AI video cost per second, compared

What every AI video second costs, everywhere.

184 prices for 9 video models on 10 platforms, from Higgsfield plans to the fal, Runway and Kling APIs. Everything is converted to dollars per second of video, and the math is shown for credit plans. Checked 2026-10-28.

Deals ending this week

All deals

Cheapest way to run each model today

Wan 3.0 Prime

$0.0272/s
Higgsfield API · 480p promo
Without promos: $0.0495/s on Higgsfield Ultra (annual) (480p)
With live deals: $0.0272/s on Higgsfield API (480p) · until 2026-11-01
All 28 prices →

Wan 3.0

$0.02/s
Higgsfield API · 480p promo
Without promos: $0.033/s on Higgsfield Ultra (annual) (480p)
With live deals: $0.02/s on Higgsfield API (480p) · until 2026-11-01
All 29 prices →

Kling 3.0

$0.0495/s
Higgsfield Ultra (annual) · 720p approx.
With live deals: $0.0495/s on Higgsfield (720p) · standing price
All 34 prices →

Seedance 2.5

$0.132/s
Magnific Pro (annual) · 480p vendor-stated
All 19 prices →

Veo 3.1

$0.02222/s
Krea Basic (yearly) · 720p approx.
With live deals: $0.02333/s on Krea (720p) · standing price
All 23 prices →

Gemini Omni Flash 1.1

$0.099/s
Atlas Cloud · 720p vendor-stated
All 7 prices →

MiniMax Hailuo / H3

$0.01625/s
fal · 480p promo
Without promos: $0.025/s on fal (480p)
With live deals: $0.01625/s on fal (480p) · until 2026-10-31
All 31 prices →

Runway Gen-4.x

$0.05/s
Runway API · — vendor-stated
With live deals: $0.09375/s on Krea (—) · standing price
All 5 prices →

Grok Imagine Video 1.5

$0.02/s
Runway API · 480p vendor-stated
All 8 prices →

The lowest $/s for each model at any resolution, including temporary promos (labelled). Low-res tiers are usually the cheapest, so check the resolution.

All prices

ModelWhereVariant / planRes.$ / secStatusHow we got itSource
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbo480p$0.01625promo until 2026-10-31 DEAL −35% · until 2026-10-3135% off until Oct 31, 2026.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Higgsfield APIText to video480p$0.02promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-0160% launch discount; low end of the stated 480p–1080p range.source
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5_lite (480p)480p$0.02vendor-stated2 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.020/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 Lite · Basic (yearly)720p$0.02222approx.Krea says ~225 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~89 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~88.9 units/clip (4s) → $0.089/clip → $0.0222/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 Lite · Pro (yearly)720p$0.02333approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~225 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~89 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~88.9 units/clip (4s) → $0.093/clip → $0.0233/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbo480p$0.025vendor-statedList price after the Oct 31, 2026 promo.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaMiniMax H3 Max · Basic (yearly)480p$0.02597approx.Krea says ~154 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~130 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~129.9 units/clip (5s) → $0.130/clip → $0.0260/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbo768p$0.026promo until 2026-10-31 DEAL −35% · until 2026-10-3135% off until Oct 31, 2026.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3MagnificMiniMax H3 Max Turbo · Pro (annual)768p$0.0264vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 200.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.132/clip → $0.0264/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3MagnificMiniMax H3 Max Turbo · Premium+ (annual)768p$0.027vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 200.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.135/clip → $0.0270/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIText/Image/Reference to video480p$0.0272promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-0160% launch discount until Nov 1. Page ties 480p rate to 1-2s clips and 720p/1080p rates to 30s clips.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaMiniMax H3 Max · Pro (yearly)480p$0.02727approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~154 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~130 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~129.9 units/clip (5s) → $0.136/clip → $0.0273/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3MagnificMiniMax H3 Max Turbo · Premium (annual)768p$0.029vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 200.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.145/clip → $0.0290/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5_lite (720p)720p$0.03vendor-stated3 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.030/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max480p$0.0325promo until 2026-10-31 DEAL −35% · until 2026-10-3135% off until Oct 31, 2026.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Ultra (annual)480p$0.033vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.165/clip → $0.0330/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3 · Ultra (annual)768p$0.033approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.198/clip → $0.0330/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaHailuo 2.3 · Basic (yearly)768p$0.03472approx.Krea says ~96 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~208 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~208.3 units/clip (6s) → $0.208/clip → $0.0347/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaHailuo 2.3 · Pro (yearly)768p$0.03646approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~96 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~208 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~208.3 units/clip (6s) → $0.219/clip → $0.0365/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 Lite · Pro (monthly)720p$0.03889approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~225 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~89 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~88.9 units/clip (4s) → $0.156/clip → $0.0389/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Plus (annual)480p$0.03917vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0392/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3 · Plus (annual)768p$0.03917approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.235/clip → $0.0392/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbo768p$0.04vendor-statedList price after the Oct 31, 2026 promo.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Ultra (monthly)480p$0.043vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.215/clip → $0.0430/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3 · Ultra (monthly)768p$0.043approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.258/clip → $0.0430/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Atlas CloudMiniMax H3 Fast T2V480P$0.0437vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaMiniMax H3 Max · Pro (monthly)480p$0.04545approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~154 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~130 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~129.9 units/clip (5s) → $0.227/clip → $0.0455/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Plus (monthly)480p$0.04917vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.246/clip → $0.0492/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3 · Plus (monthly)768p$0.04917approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.295/clip → $0.0492/ssource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Ultra (annual)480p$0.0495vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Ultra (annual)720p$0.0495approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0falText to video480p$0.05vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max480p$0.05vendor-statedList price after the Oct 31, 2026 promo. 480p list rate (the model page's default tier during the promo is 768p).source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Replicatealibaba/wan-3480p$0.05vendor-statedReplicate's pricing page banner says 'Wan 3.0 is 30% off this week' - discount not shown on the model page, so not applied.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Runway APIwan3 (480p)480p$0.05vendor-stated5 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.050/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Runway Gen-4.xRunway APIgen4_turbo—$0.05vendor-stated5 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.050/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIh3_max (480p)480p$0.05vendor-stated5 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.050/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeKreaWan 3.0 Prime · Basic (yearly)480p$0.05051approx.Krea says ~198 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~101 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~101.0 units/clip (2s) → $0.101/clip → $0.0505/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max768p$0.052promo until 2026-10-31 DEAL −35% · until 2026-10-3135% off until Oct 31, 2026.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbo1080p$0.052promo until 2026-10-31 DEAL −35% · until 2026-10-3135% off until Oct 31, 2026.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeKreaWan 3.0 Prime · Pro (yearly)480p$0.05303approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~198 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~101 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~101.0 units/clip (2s) → $0.106/clip → $0.0530/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0KreaWan 3.0 · Basic (yearly)480p$0.05556approx.Krea says ~180 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~111 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~111.1 units/clip (2s) → $0.111/clip → $0.0556/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIText/Image/Reference to video720p$0.056promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-0160% launch discount until Nov 1. Page ties 480p rate to 1-2s clips and 720p/1080p rates to 30s clips.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Ultra (annual)720p$0.05775vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Ultra (annual)1080p$0.05775approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0KreaWan 3.0 · Pro (yearly)480p$0.05833approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~180 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~111 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~111.1 units/clip (2s) → $0.117/clip → $0.0583/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Plus (annual)480p$0.05875vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Plus (annual)720p$0.05875approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0MagnificKling 3.0 Pro · Pro (annual)1080p$0.0594vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 450.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.297/clip → $0.0594/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 Fast · Basic (yearly)720p · no audio$0.05952approx.Krea says ~84 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~238 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~238.1 units/clip (4s) → $0.238/clip → $0.0595/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0MagnificKling 3.0 Pro · Premium+ (annual)1080p$0.06075vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 450.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.304/clip → $0.0608/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaHailuo 2.3 · Pro (monthly)768p$0.06076approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~96 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~208 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~208.3 units/clip (6s) → $0.365/clip → $0.0608/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0KreaKling 3.0 Standard · Basic (yearly)— · no audio$0.06231approx.Krea says ~107 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~187 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~186.9 units/clip (3s) → $0.187/clip → $0.0623/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 Fast · Pro (yearly)720p · no audio$0.0625approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~84 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~238 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~238.1 units/clip (4s) → $0.250/clip → $0.0625/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Ultra (monthly)480p$0.0645vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Ultra (monthly)720p$0.0645approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0MagnificKling 3.0 Pro · Premium (annual)1080p$0.06525vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 450.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.326/clip → $0.0653/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0KreaKling 3.0 Standard · Pro (yearly)— · no audio$0.06542approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~107 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~187 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~186.9 units/clip (3s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0654/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIList price (lowest mode)480p$0.068vendor-statedUndiscounted list price; 'from' = cheapest mode.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimefalText to video480p$0.068vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeRunway APIwan3_prime (480p)480p$0.068vendor-stated6.8 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.068/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Plus (annual)720p$0.06854vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Plus (annual)1080p$0.06854approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Starter480p$0.07037vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.352/clip → $0.0704/ssource
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3 · Starter768p$0.07037approx.$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.422/clip → $0.0704/ssource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Plus (monthly)480p$0.07375vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Plus (monthly)720p$0.07375approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Ultra (monthly)720p$0.07525vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Ultra (monthly)1080p$0.07525approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Higgsfield APIText to video1080p$0.08promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-0160% launch discount; high end of the stated range.source
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5falGrok Imagine Video 1.5480p$0.08vendor-statedGrok Imagine Video 1.5. The older Grok Imagine Video (v1) is $0.05/s at 480p and is not this model.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max768p$0.08vendor-statedList price after the Oct 31, 2026 promo.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbo1080p$0.08vendor-statedList price after the Oct 31, 2026 promo.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIh3_max (768p)768p$0.08vendor-stated8 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.080/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Higgsfield APIList price (lowest mode)lowest mode$0.084vendor-stated'From' price; resolution of cheapest mode not stated on the list.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, no audio720p · no audio$0.084vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Plus (monthly)720p$0.08604vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Plus (monthly)1080p$0.08604approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeKreaWan 3.0 Prime · Pro (monthly)480p$0.08838approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~198 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~101 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~101.0 units/clip (2s) → $0.177/clip → $0.0884/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Runway Gen-4.xKreaRunway Gen-4.5 · Basic (yearly)—$0.08929approx.Krea says ~112 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~179 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~178.6 units/clip (2s) → $0.179/clip → $0.0893/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_standard (no audio)Standard · no audio$0.09vendor-stated9 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.090/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Runway Gen-4.xKreaRunway Gen-4.5 · Pro (yearly)—$0.09375approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~112 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~179 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~178.6 units/clip (2s) → $0.188/clip → $0.0938/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0KreaWan 3.0 · Pro (monthly)480p$0.09722approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~180 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~111 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~111.1 units/clip (2s) → $0.194/clip → $0.0972/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Atlas CloudGemini Omni 1.1 Flash T2V720p$0.099vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Ultra (annual)720p$0.099vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.495/clip → $0.0990/ssource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0falText to video720p$0.10vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Replicatealibaba/wan-3720p$0.10vendor-statedReplicate's pricing page banner says 'Wan 3.0 is 30% off this week' - discount not shown on the model page, so not applied.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Runway APIwan3 (720p)720p$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1_fast (no audio)— · no audio$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIhailuo3 (768P)768p$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +2 credits per reference image/start frame.source
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5 (480p)480p$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Runway APIgemini_omni_flash_1.1 (720p)720p$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per reference image.source
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Google Gemini APIgemini-omni-1.1-flash720p$0.10approx.Token-billed; Google states 'approximately $0.10 per second' of 720p.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max1080p$0.104promo until 2026-10-31 DEAL −35% · until 2026-10-3135% off until Oct 31, 2026.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 Fast · Pro (monthly)720p · no audio$0.10417approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~84 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~238 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~238.1 units/clip (4s) → $0.417/clip → $0.1042/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Starter480p$0.10556vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Starter720p$0.10556approx.$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0KreaKling 3.0 Standard · Pro (monthly)— · no audio$0.10903approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~107 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~187 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~186.9 units/clip (3s) → $0.327/clip → $0.1090/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIText/Image/Reference to video1080p$0.112promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-0160% launch discount until Nov 1. Page ties 480p rate to 1-2s clips and 720p/1080p rates to 30s clips.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0falPro, audio offPro tier · no audio$0.112vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, no audio1080p · no audio$0.112vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0 Turbo, audio720p · audio$0.112vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Ultra (annual)1080p$0.1155vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.578/clip → $0.1155/ssource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Plus (annual)720p$0.1175vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.588/clip → $0.1175/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_pro (no audio)Pro · no audio$0.12vendor-stated12 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.120/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Runway Gen-4.xRunway APIgen4.5—$0.12vendor-stated12 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.120/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Starter720p$0.12315vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.616/clip → $0.1231/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, audio720p · audio$0.126vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Ultra (monthly)720p$0.129vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.645/clip → $0.1290/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_standard (audio)Standard · audio$0.13vendor-stated13 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.130/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 Fast · Ultra (annual)720p$0.132approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1320/ssource
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 Draft · Pro (annual)480p$0.132vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 800.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1320/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 Draft · Premium+ (annual)480p$0.135vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 800.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.540/clip → $0.1350/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Plus (annual)1080p$0.13708vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.685/clip → $0.1371/ssource
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Atlas CloudSeedance 2.5 T2V480p$0.1397approx.Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimefalText to video720p$0.14vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5falGrok Imagine Video 1.5720p$0.14vendor-statedGrok Imagine Video 1.5.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeRunway APIwan3_prime (720p)720p$0.14vendor-stated14 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.140/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0 Turbo, audio1080p · audio$0.14vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 Draft · Premium (annual)480p$0.145vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 800.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.580/clip → $0.1450/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Plus (monthly)720p$0.1475vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.737/clip → $0.1475/ssource
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1_fast (audio)— · audio$0.15vendor-stated15 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.150/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIhailuo3 (2K)2K$0.15vendor-stated15 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.150/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +2 credits per reference image/start frame.source
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Runway APIgemini_omni_flash_1.1 (1080p)1080p$0.15vendor-stated15 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.150/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per reference image.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Ultra (monthly)1080p$0.1505vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.752/clip → $0.1505/ssource
2026-10-28
Runway Gen-4.xKreaRunway Gen-4.5 · Pro (monthly)—$0.15625approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~112 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~179 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~178.6 units/clip (2s) → $0.313/clip → $0.1563/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 Fast · Plus (annual)720p$0.15667approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.627/clip → $0.1567/ssource
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1MagnificGemini Omni 1.1 · Pro (annual)—$0.1584vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 720.0 credits/clip (3s) → $0.475/clip → $0.1584/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max1080p$0.16vendor-statedList price after the Oct 31, 2026 promo.source
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5 (720p)720p$0.16vendor-stated16 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.160/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1MagnificGemini Omni 1.1 · Premium+ (annual)—$0.162vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 720.0 credits/clip (3s) → $0.486/clip → $0.1620/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0falPro, audio onPro tier · audio$0.168vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, audio1080p · audio$0.168vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_pro (audio)Pro · audio$0.17vendor-stated17 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.170/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 Fast · Ultra (monthly)720p$0.172approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.688/clip → $0.1720/ssource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Plus (monthly)1080p$0.17208vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.860/clip → $0.1721/ssource
2026-10-28
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1MagnificGemini Omni 1.1 · Premium (annual)—$0.174vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 720.0 credits/clip (3s) → $0.522/clip → $0.1740/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 Fast · Plus (monthly)720p$0.19667approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.787/clip → $0.1967/ssource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Ultra (annual)1080p$0.198vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Ultra (annual)4K$0.198approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0falText to video1080p$0.20vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1falStandard, no audio720p/1080p · no audio$0.20vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Replicatealibaba/wan-31080p$0.20vendor-statedReplicate's pricing page banner says 'Wan 3.0 is 30% off this week' - discount not shown on the model page, so not applied.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0Runway APIwan3 (1080p)1080p$0.20vendor-stated20 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.200/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Runway APIseedance2_5 (480p)480p · audio$0.20vendor-stated20 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.200/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. 80-credit ($0.80) minimum per generation; input/reference video billed extra.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1 (no audio)— · no audio$0.20vendor-stated20 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.200/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Higgsfield APIList price (lowest mode)lowest mode$0.206vendor-stated'From' price; resolution of cheapest mode not stated on the list.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Starter720p$0.21111vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.056/clip → $0.2111/ssource
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5falText to video (token-billed)480p · audio$0.2205approx.fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens (16:9, 24fps).source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Plus (annual)1080p$0.235vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Plus (annual)4K$0.235approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0 · Starter1080p$0.2463vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $1.231/clip → $0.2463/ssource
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5falGrok Imagine Video 1.51080p$0.25vendor-statedGrok Imagine Video 1.5.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Ultra (monthly)1080p$0.258vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Ultra (monthly)4K$0.258approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimefalText to video1080p$0.28vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeRunway APIwan3_prime (1080p)1080p$0.28vendor-stated28 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.280/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5 (1080p)1080p$0.29vendor-stated29 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.290/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 · Pro (annual)720p$0.2904vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 1760.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.162/clip → $0.2904/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Plus (monthly)1080p$0.295vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0 · Plus (monthly)4K$0.295approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 · Premium+ (annual)720p$0.297vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 1760.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.188/clip → $0.2970/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Runway APIseedance2_5 (720p)720p · audio$0.30vendor-stated30 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.300/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. 80-credit ($0.80) minimum per generation; input/reference video billed extra.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Atlas CloudSeedance 2.5 T2V720p$0.3005approx.Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 · Premium (annual)720p$0.319vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 1760.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.276/clip → $0.3190/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 · Ultra (annual)720p$0.33approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.320/clip → $0.3300/ssource
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1MagnificVeo 3.1 4K w/audio · Pro (annual)4K · audio$0.3432vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 2080.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.373/clip → $0.3432/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1MagnificVeo 3.1 4K w/audio · Premium+ (annual)4K · audio$0.351vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 2080.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.404/clip → $0.3510/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1MagnificVeo 3.1 4K w/audio · Premium (annual)4K · audio$0.377vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 2080.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.508/clip → $0.3770/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 · Plus (annual)720p$0.39167approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.567/clip → $0.3917/ssource
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1falStandard, with audio720p/1080p · audio$0.40vendor-statedsource
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1 (audio)— · audio$0.40vendor-stated40 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.400/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, no audio4K · no audio$0.42vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-10-28
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 Prime · Starter1080p$0.42222vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $2.111/clip → $0.4222/ssource
2026-10-28
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_4k4K$0.43vendor-stated43 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.430/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 · Ultra (monthly)720p$0.43approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.720/clip → $0.4300/ssource
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5falText to video (token-billed)720p · audio$0.473approx.fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens.source
2026-10-28
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 · Plus (monthly)720p$0.49167approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.967/clip → $0.4917/ssource
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Atlas CloudSeedance 2.5 T2V1080p$0.5914approx.Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5Runway APIseedance2_5 (1080p)1080p · audio$0.68vendor-stated68 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.680/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. 80-credit ($0.80) minimum per generation; input/reference video billed extra.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 · Pro (annual)1080p$0.726vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 4400.0 credits/clip (4s) → $2.904/clip → $0.7260/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 · Premium+ (annual)1080p$0.7425vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 4400.0 credits/clip (4s) → $2.970/clip → $0.7425/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 · Premium (annual)1080p$0.7975vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 4400.0 credits/clip (4s) → $3.190/clip → $0.7975/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-10-28
Seedance 2.5falText to video (token-billed)1080p · audio$1.164approx.fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens.source
2026-10-28

vendor-stated = the number is on the vendor's page (plan rows: plan price ÷ credits × credits per clip, all vendor-stated). approx. = the vendor itself says "~", "roughly" or "estimated". promo = temporary discount with an end date. discontinued = the vendor has shut the endpoint down; the last recorded rate is not a current price. 116 of 184 live rows are vendor-stated.

Discontinued

These rates are off sale. The last price we recorded stays here, and these rows are left out of cheapest picks and the live table.

ModelWhereVariant / planRes.$ / secStatusHow we got itSource
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Lite (audio)720p · audio$0.05discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Lite (audio)1080p · audio$0.08discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Fast (audio)720p · audio$0.10discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Fast (audio)1080p · audio$0.12discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Standard (audio)720p/1080p · audio$0.40discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Standard (audio)4K · audio$0.60discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23

Get the weekly price-drop email

Every Monday: price changes, new models, and the cheapest way to run each one. Free, unsubscribe any time.