Guides › Higgsfield

Is Higgsfield worth it? Every plan's real cost per second

Higgsfield plan rates we track run from $0.033/s (Ultra annual, 480p) to $0.492/s (Plus monthly, Veo 3.1 720p, approximate). Both assume every credit you pay for is used.

Last checked 2026-10-31.

Lowest plan rate

$0.033/s
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
Higgsfield · plan tier Ultra (annual), resolution 480p, audio not listed vendor-stated
DEAL −23% · standing price

Highest plan rate

$0.492/s
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
Higgsfield · plan tier Plus (monthly), resolution 720p, audio not listed approx.
DEAL −20% · standing price

Is Higgsfield worth it?

Higgsfield plan rates we track run from $0.033/s (Ultra annual, 480p) to $0.492/s (Plus monthly, Veo 3.1 720p, approximate). Both assume every credit you pay for is used. The table sets each plan rate next to the cheapest non-Higgsfield rate for that model.

Is Higgsfield Pro's 1,000 credits enough for Seedance, or should I use Kling instead?

Higgsfield Pro's price and a 1,000-credit allowance are not in our plan data, so the figures below are per 1,000 credits on the plans we do track. At the Kling 3.0 720p credit rate we track (7.5 credits for a 5-second clip, an approximate rate), 1,000 credits is about 133.33 clips, or 666.67 seconds. Seedance 2.5 has no Higgsfield credits-per-clip row, so there is no Seedance second count from 1,000 credits. Left out: Higgsfield Seedance 2.5 per-clip credits (Plan page only says '~80 Seedance 2.5 videos' for 1,200 credits without clip length/resolution). Left out: Higgsfield Kling 3.0 credits (Compare table says ~7 credits/5s at 720p, plan quiz says ≈14 credits per 8s 720p; both approximate). The cheapest Kling 3.0 rate outside Higgsfield is $0.0594 per second on Magnific (plan tier Pro (annual), resolution 1080p, audio not listed), a vendor-stated rate (checked 2026-10-31). Assumes every credit you pay for is used. The cheapest Seedance 2.5 rate outside Higgsfield is $0.132 per second on Magnific (plan tier Pro (annual), resolution 480p, audio not listed), a vendor-stated rate (checked 2026-10-31). Assumes every credit you pay for is used. Clip and second counts are 1,000 divided by credits per clip, rounded half up to 2 decimal places. The two rates are the comparison.

Cost of 1,000 credits on each Higgsfield plan we track. That is 1,000 times the plan price divided by its monthly credits.

PlanPriceCreditsBilling$/credit1,000 credits
Starter$19.00/mo270monthly or annual (same price)$0.0704/credit$70.37
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo1,200annual$0.0392/credit$39.17
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo1,200monthly$0.0492/credit$49.17
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo3,000annual$0.033/credit$33.00
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo3,000monthly$0.043/credit$43.00

Kling 3.0 credit rates we track on Higgsfield plans. The same credits-per-clip figure is not repeated once per plan.

ResCreditsClipClipsSecondsStatusSource
720p7.55s133.33666.67approx.
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
1080p8.755s114.29571.43approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
4K305s33.33166.67approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31

What does a Higgsfield clip actually cost in dollars?

The dollar cost of a Higgsfield clip is that row's dollars per clip: credits per clip times the plan's price per credit. Tracked clip lengths on Higgsfield plans are 4s, 5s, 6s. No Higgsfield plan row is 30 seconds long. No Cinema Studio rate is in the price data.

PlanModelResClipCredits$/clipStatusSource
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.17
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.165/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.20
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.20
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.198/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.22
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.215/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.24
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.235/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.25
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.246/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime480p5s7.5$0.25
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Kling 3.0720p5s7.5$0.25
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.26
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.258/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0720p5s8.75$0.29
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Show all 56 clip prices
PlanModelResClipCredits$/clipStatusSource
StarterWan 3.0 Prime480p5s7.5$0.53
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterWan 3.0 Prime720p5s15$1.06
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.056/clip → $0.2111/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterWan 3.0 Prime1080p5s30$2.11
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $2.111/clip → $0.4222/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterWan 3.0480p5s5$0.35
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.352/clip → $0.0704/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterWan 3.0720p5s8.75$0.62
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.616/clip → $0.1231/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterWan 3.01080p5s17.5$1.23
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $1.231/clip → $0.2463/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterKling 3.0720p5s7.5$0.53
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
StarterMiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.42
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.422/clip → $0.0704/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime480p5s7.5$0.29
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime720p5s15$0.59
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.588/clip → $0.1175/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime1080p5s30$1.18
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.20
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.0720p5s8.75$0.34
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Wan 3.01080p5s17.5$0.69
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.685/clip → $0.1371/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Kling 3.0720p5s7.5$0.29
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Kling 3.01080p5s8.75$0.34
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Kling 3.04K5s30$1.18
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Veo 3.1720p4s16$0.63
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.627/clip → $0.1567/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)Veo 3.1720p4s40$1.57
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.567/clip → $0.3917/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.24
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.235/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.0 Prime480p5s7.5$0.37
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.0 Prime720p5s15$0.74
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.737/clip → $0.1475/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.0 Prime1080p5s30$1.48
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.25
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.246/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.0720p5s8.75$0.43
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Wan 3.01080p5s17.5$0.86
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.860/clip → $0.1721/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Kling 3.0720p5s7.5$0.37
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Kling 3.01080p5s8.75$0.43
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Kling 3.04K5s30$1.48
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Veo 3.1720p4s16$0.79
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.787/clip → $0.1967/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)Veo 3.1720p4s40$1.97
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.967/clip → $0.4917/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.30
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.295/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime480p5s7.5$0.25
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime720p5s15$0.50
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.495/clip → $0.0990/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0 Prime1080p5s30$0.99
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.17
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.165/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.0720p5s8.75$0.29
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Wan 3.01080p5s17.5$0.58
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.578/clip → $0.1155/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Kling 3.0720p5s7.5$0.25
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Kling 3.01080p5s8.75$0.29
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Kling 3.04K5s30$0.99
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Veo 3.1720p4s16$0.53
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1320/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)Veo 3.1720p4s40$1.32
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.320/clip → $0.3300/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.20
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.198/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.0 Prime480p5s7.5$0.32
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.0 Prime720p5s15$0.65
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.645/clip → $0.1290/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.0 Prime1080p5s30$1.29
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.0480p5s5$0.22
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.215/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.0720p5s8.75$0.38
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Wan 3.01080p5s17.5$0.75
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.752/clip → $0.1505/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Kling 3.0720p5s7.5$0.32
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Kling 3.01080p5s8.75$0.38
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Kling 3.04K5s30$1.29
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Veo 3.1720p4s16$0.69
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.688/clip → $0.1720/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)Veo 3.1720p4s40$1.72
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.720/clip → $0.4300/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)MiniMax Hailuo / H3768p6s6$0.26
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.258/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31

What does each Higgsfield plan cost per second?

The ten lowest plan rates are listed first. Plan price and credits come from the plan record. The $/s column is the row's effective rate. A plan with no row for a model is left out.

The ten rows above are the lowest plan rates. Other is the cheapest rate for that model on a platform other than Higgsfield or the Higgsfield API. Same res is the cheapest of those at this row's resolution. — means that comparison is not in the data. An unlimited window stays a deal badge with its end date. The $/s column stays the credit rate.

PlanPriceModelResAudio$/sStatusOtherSame resSource
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.033
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.165/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.033
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.198/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.0392
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.0392
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.235/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.043
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.215/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.043
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.258/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.0492
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.246/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.0492
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.295/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.0495
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.0720pnot listed$0.0495
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.084/s Kling API 720pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Show all 56 plan rates
PlanPriceModelResAudio$/sStatusOtherSame resSource
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.106
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime720pnot listed$0.211
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.14/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.056/clip → $0.2111/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime1080pnot listed$0.422
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.28/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $2.111/clip → $0.4222/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.0704
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.352/clip → $0.0704/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Wan 3.0720pnot listed$0.123
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.10/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.616/clip → $0.1231/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Wan 3.01080pnot listed$0.246
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.20/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $1.231/clip → $0.2463/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
Kling 3.0720pnot listed$0.106
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.084/s Kling API 720pvendor-stated
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Starter$19.00/mo
270 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.0704
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.422/clip → $0.0704/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.0588
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime720pnot listed$0.118
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.14/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.588/clip → $0.1175/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime1080pnot listed$0.235
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.28/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.0392
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0720pnot listed$0.0685
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.10/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.01080pnot listed$0.137
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.20/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.685/clip → $0.1371/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Kling 3.0720pnot listed$0.0588
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.084/s Kling API 720pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Kling 3.01080pnot listed$0.0685
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Kling 3.04Knot listed$0.235
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.42/s Kling API 4Kvendor-stated
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.157
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.627/clip → $0.1567/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.392
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.567/clip → $0.3917/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (annual)$47.00/mo
1,200 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.0392
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.235/clip → $0.0392/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.0738
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime720pnot listed$0.148
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.14/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.737/clip → $0.1475/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime1080pnot listed$0.295
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.28/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.0492
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.246/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.0720pnot listed$0.086
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.10/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Wan 3.01080pnot listed$0.172
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.20/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.860/clip → $0.1721/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Kling 3.0720pnot listed$0.0738
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.084/s Kling API 720pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Kling 3.01080pnot listed$0.086
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Kling 3.04Knot listed$0.295
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.42/s Kling API 4Kvendor-stated
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.197
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.787/clip → $0.1967/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.492
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.967/clip → $0.4917/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Plus (monthly)$59.00/mo
1,200 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.0492
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.295/clip → $0.0492/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.0495
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime720pnot listed$0.099
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.14/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.495/clip → $0.0990/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime1080pnot listed$0.198
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.28/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.033
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.165/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0720pnot listed$0.0578
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.10/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.01080pnot listed$0.116
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.20/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.578/clip → $0.1155/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.0720pnot listed$0.0495
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.084/s Kling API 720pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.01080pnot listed$0.0578
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.04Knot listed$0.198
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.42/s Kling API 4Kvendor-stated
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.132
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1320/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.33
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.320/clip → $0.3300/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (annual)$99.00/mo
3,000 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.033
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.198/clip → $0.0330/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.0645
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime720pnot listed$0.129
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.14/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.645/clip → $0.1290/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0 Prime1080pnot listed$0.258
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.28/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.043
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.215/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0720pnot listed$0.0753
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.10/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Wan 3.01080pnot listed$0.151
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.20/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.752/clip → $0.1505/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.0720pnot listed$0.0645
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.084/s Kling API 720pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.01080pnot listed$0.0753
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Kling 3.04Knot listed$0.258
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing priceUnlimited · no end date given$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated$0.42/s Kling API 4Kvendor-stated
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.172
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.688/clip → $0.1720/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
Veo 3.1720pnot listed$0.43
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.$0.0222/s Krea 720papprox.
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.720/clip → $0.4300/s pricing page · 2026-10-31
Ultra (monthly)$129.00/mo
3,000 credits
MiniMax Hailuo / H3768pnot listed$0.043
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$0.0163/s fal 480p until 2026-10-31promo$0.026/s fal 768p until 2026-10-31promo
source
$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.258/clip → $0.0430/s pricing page · 2026-10-31

What does the Higgsfield API cost per second?

These rows are Higgsfield API rates from the price data, not credit plans.

ModelResAudio$/sStatusOtherSame resSource
Wan 3.0480pnot listed$0.02promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-01$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated
source
60% launch discount; low end of the stated 480p–1080p range. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.0272promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-01$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
60% launch discount until Nov 1. Page ties 480p rate to 1-2s clips and 720p/1080p rates to 30s clips. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Wan 3.0 Prime720pnot listed$0.056promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-01$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.14/s fal 720pvendor-stated
source
60% launch discount until Nov 1. Page ties 480p rate to 1-2s clips and 720p/1080p rates to 30s clips. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Wan 3.0 Prime480pnot listed$0.068vendor-stated$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.
source
Undiscounted list price; 'from' = cheapest mode. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Wan 3.01080pnot listed$0.08promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-01$0.05/s fal 480pvendor-stated$0.20/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
60% launch discount; high end of the stated range. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Kling 3.0lowest modenot listed$0.084vendor-stated$0.0594/s Magnific 1080pvendor-stated—
source
'From' price; resolution of cheapest mode not stated on the list. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Wan 3.0 Prime1080pnot listed$0.112promo until 2026-11-01 DEAL −60% · until 2026-11-01$0.0505/s Krea 480papprox.$0.28/s fal 1080pvendor-stated
source
60% launch discount until Nov 1. Page ties 480p rate to 1-2s clips and 720p/1080p rates to 30s clips. pricing page · 2026-10-31
Seedance 2.5lowest modenot listed$0.206vendor-stated$0.132/s Magnific 480pvendor-stated—
source
'From' price; resolution of cheapest mode not stated on the list. pricing page · 2026-10-31

Which models have no Higgsfield plan price?

No Higgsfield plan or API row for Gemini Omni Flash 1.1, Runway Gen-4.x, Grok Imagine Video 1.5. A Higgsfield API row and no Higgsfield plan row for Seedance 2.5. Starter: no row for Veo 3.1. Left out: Higgsfield Seedance 2.5 per-clip credits (Plan page only says '~80 Seedance 2.5 videos' for 1,200 credits without clip length/resolution). Left out: Higgsfield Kling 3.0 credits (Compare table says ~7 credits/5s at 720p, plan quiz says ≈14 credits per 8s 720p; both approximate).

How do we calculate this?

Every dollar figure on this page comes from the price rows when the site is built. API rows use the vendor's stated dollars per second. Credit-plan rows use plan price ÷ credits × credits per clip ÷ seconds, and assumes every credit you pay for is used. A promo shows its end date. An approximate row is one the vendor marked with "~", "roughly", or "estimated". The full method is on the about page (https://sheepinboots.github.io/clipcost/about/).